Hopp til innholdet

Styrene

Styret i Romedal Almenning

Styrets leder

  • Lars Maagaard – mob: 950 83 102 – maagaard.lars@gmail.com

Nestleder

  • Karin Marie Røhne – mob: 905 71 098 – karin.rohne@nortura.no

Styremedlemmer

  • Ole Maagaard – mob: 913 86 208 – olemaagaard1@gmail.com
  • Frank Monsen – mob: 905 99 732 – frankmonsen621@gmail.com
  • Christina Sagen Stenberg – mob: 957 35 016 – christinasagen@hotmail.com
  • Harald Øvergaard – mob: 977 76 771 – harald.overg@gmail.com
  • Lars Erik Lundby – mob: 488 98 672 –  lars.erik.lundby@landkreditt.no

Ansattobservatør

  • Hege Rønningen

Varamedlemmer

  • Tore Engebret Holm
  • Bjørnar Sønsterud
  • Jørn Otto Kjelsberg
  • Halvor Oustad
  • Torben Daub
  • Eyvind Kjeldsberg
  • Lars Bryhni

Styremøter 2024

  • 13. mars
  • 12. april (årsmøte)
  • 31. mai
  • 16. august
  • 4. oktober
  • 6. desember

Styret i Stange Almenning

Styrets leder

  • Ole Bjarne Enger – mob: 951 32 032 – objeng@online.no

Nestleder

  • Lars G. Gløtvold – mob: 934 09 289 – glotvold@hotmail.com

Styremedlemmer

  • Kjersti Bergseng – mob: 920 20 613 –  kbergseng@hotmail.com
  • Elisabeth Kommisrud – mob: 901 60 254 – elisabeth.kommisrud@inn.no
  • Terje Heggelund – mob: 414 31 556 – terje.heggelund@felleskjopet.no

Varamedlemmer

  • Hans Næss Olstad
  • Olav Austlid
  • Sverre Lang-Ree
  • Ole Paulsen

Styremøter 2024

  • 6. mars
  • 5. april (årsmøte)
  • 30. mai
  • 15. august
  • 3. oktober
  • 5. desember